Linkucopia

It’s been a while since I’ve done this. In fact, I don’t think I’ve done this since starting up the NTSHMA blog. But there’s a bunch of stuff I want to point out, where none of it warrants a full blog post:

Dr. Horrible’s Sing-a-long Blog looks like all sorts of comedic geeky goodness. Check out the trailer.
Identi.ca has all but replaced Twitter for me. As soon as they support SMS and have an API, I think I will kick Twitter to the curb.
The same folks bring us ur1.ca to replace tinyurl et al… And it adheres to the Open Service Definition, if you’re into that freedom crap, like I am.
I’m also using TwitterFeed to copy my identi.ca posts to Twitter. It’s not the most effective thing in the world, but it works.
There’s another way (on Linux, at least) for Bit Torrent to beat Comcast’s tcp resets.
There’s more Firefly on the way, in comic book form.

Happy birthday to me (tomorrow). For my birthday, I want a new job. Hopefully the interviewer on Monday grants my wish.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

