Neat!

Checking my stats page today, I notice the top search leading to my blog yesterday was “worship me or i’ll torture you forever”. So I just had to go see… I copied and pasted that into Google and I’ve got the top two results on the query. Awesome.
What’s even more amusing is that the post in which those words appear, I linked to the site I got it from, and the site he got it from… but I beat them both out in Google.

So… you know… worship me, or I’ll torture you forever. đŸ™‚

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

