I’m blogging about Og Maciel’s blog post

Og Maciel blogs About Tweeters, to which I reply “Dude, I am so blogging this…”, and then I tweet that I am “Commenting on Og Maciel’s post about Twitter”. Which almost, but doesn’t quite, satisfy my daily need for sarcasm and irony. To be further ironic, I actually am blogging this, and the title will shortly appear as a tweet as well, through the beauty of RSS and Twitter.
OK, yeah, I’m easily amused. And/or extremely bored today.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

