Muppet sex (don’t say I didn’t warn you)

OK, bear with me here, because this is going to be surreal… But on Twitter today, somebody said:

Discussing muppet threesomes–could Miss Piggy have a threesome?

My immediate response was:

miss piggy is total dom and could easily have a threesome. Probably with Kermit and Gonzo

and a third person said:

Thanks. Now I have a mental image of Miss P. with a flogger, Kermit on a leash, and Gonzo with a ball gag in his mouth.

Person #4 chimed in:

Miss Piggy? Remember “Pigs In Space!” All those long space voyages…

Of course, I don’t tell you all this just to warn you away from Twitter forever, but because my warped mind went and elaborated on the theme. So, maybe you should stay away from Twitter and me

Miss Piggy seems like a total domme, and she’s got Kermie wrapped around her stubby finger, so I say she can do whatever she wants. Gonzo is the logical choice for a threesome, because he’s submissive and adventurous. As opposed to Beaker, who is submissive and cowardly. If Miss Piggy approached Beaker about sex (much less a threesome), his head would asplode.

Now on the other hand, many socially assertive people are actually submissive in bed. I can totally see Animal giving it to Piggy hard and fast, with one or more of his band members joining in, in one fashion or another. She would never tell Kermit…

Thoughts?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • BonesolTeraDyne  On May 22, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Now you’ve made me want to search Rule 34 and fchan, just to see if it actually exists… You really should hand out brain brushes with these sorts of posts.

    As for your actual problem, the third would probably be Rowlf or Fozzie, keeping with the theme. Then again, I’m a furry, so I tend to think that way. ;3

  • CarrieP  On May 22, 2008 at 6:19 pm

    I’m thinking I’m kinda bummed I missed this exchange on Twitter…

  • LisaH  On May 22, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    And the Swedish Chef fits in where??? He’s gotta be there! Ursky, Bursky!

  • Jay  On May 23, 2008 at 7:16 am

    I don’t know. Beaker has to have some lip/tongue ability to make that sound…along the lines of embouchure for a trumpeter. And, of course, the exploding head, if timed just right…well, you can figure that out.

    Gonzo is the obvious choice but certainly not for the reasons you state. Think “nose job”.

    There is a sex tape of Kermit and Miss Piggy floating around the Internet. It’s called A Pig In A Poke.

Trackbacks

  • […] wolfger on May 20, 2009 One of my posts that’s fairly active, surprisingly and amusingly, is Muppet Sex. Every so often when I check my stats, it’s in the most-visited pages of the day and/or the […]

Leave a Reply

