Photo Friday: Mountain

I used to participate in Photo Friday fairly often, but I have been ignoring it a long time. When I got this morning’s topic, however, I immediately thought of this picture, which I used as the title graphic for my 1 Fjorda Road blog. I’m rather impressed with this photo for some reason, so here it is again. Maybe I’ll start doing Photo Friday on a regular basis again…
Mountain

edit: forgot to insert a link to Photo Friday, fixed that.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • afderrick  On January 11, 2008 at 9:18 am

    What is this photoFriday thing you talk about? I want to participate although I would not have any mountain pictures for this week.

  • wolfger  On January 11, 2008 at 11:30 am

    Sorry, I forgot the link. I added that in now.

Leave a Reply

