At least you know where she stands.

Hillary Clinton is quoted as saying:

“There are some who will say they don’t know where I stand. Well I think you know better than that. I stand where I have stood for 35 years. I stand with you and with your children and with every American who needs a fighter in their corner for a better life.”

Funny, but it sounds like she stands exactly where George Bush stands. And every other politician who has ever run for office in my lifetime. Well, I’m glad she cleared that up! I was confused.

It’s so very sad that Hillary will likely be the Democratic candidate for president, because every time she opens her mouth, I like her even less. She’s so clearly a career politician who will say anything at all to get elected, like the non-statement above that tells you absolutely nothing while being loaded with a lot of “I’m the good guy” nonsense. And people keep calling Obama “inexperienced” like it was a bad thing! If this is what experience gets you, I don’t want an experienced candidate. Give me the guy down the street, instead.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

