Governer Bill Richardson confesses to being an illegal alien

“It’s a great honor to be here, but I have a little beef with the NAACP. You just had Tom Tancredo up here, and I think he wants to send me back to Mexico.”

Seeing as how nobody wants to deport legal immigrants, I can only assume that Richardson is either an illegal immigrant, or a jerk taking a cheap shot at a rival by stretching the truth really, really thin… Either way, I won’t be voting for him for president. Nor will I be voting for John Edwards, who calls the gangster-style mayor of Detroit “one of the great young leaders in America”.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

