42 in 30

Not only did I meet the goal, I kicked its butt. Nearly 1.5 post per day average. I hit 1.5/day exactly on 1 Fjorda Road, without really even trying. There were only two days when I pumped out something “because I have to”, and the rest was all easy for me. I’m not sure why I’ve never been able to blog consistently before, but I enjoyed doing it now, and I plan to continue for the foreseeable future. Except without feeling like “I have to” on the days when I really don’t have anything to say. Thanks to all of you who’ve tuned in. I hope you enjoy the site for many months to come.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

