30 in 30

Some time ago, Wil Wheaton blogged about his friend embarking on “30 in 30”: 30 blog entries in 30 days. There were some rules to go with that, namely that blogging about the blog, or about how you don’t have anything to say, or about the progress of the 30… doesn’t count. I thought that was a great idea, but I never got started on it for fear that I would fail miserably. Now I’m embarking on a new blog, with none of the archive from the old blog being carried over, so this is a splendid time to put myself to the test, and take the challenge. Nothing with only the “meta” tag counts. So maybe I actually start tomorrow.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

